Filters

Alexander Compeer
Onderzoeker Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 6977
E: ae.compeer@avans.nl
Alwin Hoogendoorn
Portfoliomanager Onderzoek
T: +3188 525 8154
E: a.hoogendoorn@avans.nl
Annine Rozema
Junior onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: 0654627485
E: adk.rozema@avans.nl
Arnold Nijhuis
Arnold Nijhuis
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Products
T: +3188 525 8683
E: awg.nijhuis@avans.nl
Bas Koebrugge
Bas Koebrugge
Marketing & Communicatie
T: +3188 525 5754
E: b.koebrugge@avans.nl
Benno de Vries
Coördinator Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188 525 7836
E: b.devries1@avans.nl
Betty Oostenbrink
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Building Blocks & Products
T: 0623509655
E: aj.oostenbrink@avans.nl
Bruno Bastos Sales
Bruno Bastos Sales
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 6157
E: b.bastossales@avans.nl
chiara-franchi
Chiara Franchi
Onderzoeker Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +316 5106 8072
E: mc.franchi@avans.nl
Dennis Molendijk
Onderzoeker Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188 525 7914
E: d.molendijk@avans.nl
Dennis van Dijk
Dennis van Dijk
Project Controller
T: +3188 525 7243
E: dac.vandijk@avans.nl
Dorien Derksen
Onderzoeker Marine Biobased Specialties
T: +316 2035 5906
E: gch.derksen@avans.nl
Douwe-Frits Broens
Portfoliomanager Business Support
T: +316 2270 2972
E: df.broens@avans.nl
Dylan de Jong
Junior onderzoeker Marine Biobased Specialties
E: dlc.de.jong@hz.nl
Eric Mattheussens
Eric Mattheussens
Projectleider Kleuren Applicatiecentrum
T: +316 8250 2247
E: esgm.mattheussens@avans.nl
Gie Steenput
Gie Steenput
Projectleider Biobased Bouwen
T: +3188 525 8252
E: gjpl.steenput@avans.nl
Giuliana Scuderi
Postdoc onderzoek Biobased Materials
T: +316 2717 6783
E: g.scuderi@hz.nl
Han van Kasteren
Han van Kasteren
Lector Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188 525 8162
E: jmn.vankasteren@avans.nl
Han van Osch
Han van Osch
Portfoliomanager Onderwijs
T: +316 1090 5484
E: ja.vanosch@avans.nl
Hans de Wit
Hans de Wit
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: +3188 525 6006
E: j.dewit5@avans.nl
Harbert Pater
Harbert Pater
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: +3188 525 6613
E: h.pater@avans.nl
Heleen Moelker
Programma-manager CoE BBE/ HZ
T:0637663271
E: hc.moelker@avans.nl
CoE BBE Team
Herbert Beekman
Biobased Ondersteuner
T: 0654 262 716
E: Beek0057@Hz.nl
Ilaria la Bianca
Ilaria la Bianca
Junior Onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: +3188 525 8478
E: i.labianca1@avans.nl
Ilse Rovers
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: ----
E: ca.rovers@avans.nl
Ingrid de Vries
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: 0118489742
E: ingrid.de.vries@hz.nl
Ireen Klitsie
Management Assistente
T: +3188 525 7460
E: i.klitsie@avans.nl
Ischa Lamot
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 9047
E: i.lamot@avans.nl
Iwan Westerveen
Docent - onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: 0648445485
E: jv.westerveen@avans.nl
Jan de Vos
Jan de Vos
Controller
T: +3188 525 7614
E: j.devos5@avans.nl
Jappe de Best
Jappe de Best
Lector Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 8097
E: jh.debest@avans.nl
Jasper Sluis
Jasper Sluis
Projectleider Biobased Bouwen
T: +316 5367 3111
E: ja.sluis@avans.nl
CoE BBE Team
John van de Moosdijk
Onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: 0885256166
E: jhw.vandemoosdijk@avans.nl
John van der Werff
John van der Werf
Onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: +3188 525 5865
E: ja.vanderwerf@avans.nl
Joost Vette
Docent - onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: +316 2439 2743
E: jf.vette@avans.nl
José de Winter
Docent onderzoeker Marine Biobased Specialties
T: 011 84 89 664
E: j.m.de.winter@hz.nl
Kees Kruithof
Kees Kruithof
Docent-onderzoekerBiobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188 525 9477
E: ca.kruithof@avans.nl
CoE BBE Team
Laura van Opstal
Project Officer Biobased Resources & Energy
T: 088 - 525 82 59
E: l.vanopstal1@avans.nl
Lennart Zoeter
Junior onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: +31 6 373 11 535
E: l.zoeter@hz.nl
Lute-Harm Zwiers
Lute-Harm Zwiers
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188 525 6917
E: lh.zwiers@avans.nl
CoE BBE Team
Maarten den Hollander
Docent Opleiding Bouwkunde
T: +316 13894049
E: m.den.hollander@hz.nl
Margot Verwei
Margot Verwei
Projectleider - Onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: +316 1096 7587
E: mgp.verwei@avans.nl
Marianna Coelho
Onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: +316 3921 5300
E: marianna.coelho@hz.nl
CoE BBE
Marijn Heeren
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: +31648756010
E: Marijn.heeren@hz.nl
Mariska Polderman
Projectmedewerker Biobased Economy HZ
T: +316 5882 1625
E: mariska.polderman@hz.nl
Mart Verwijmeren
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 5712
E: m.verwijmeren2@avans.nl
Marzena Sokalska
onderzoeker Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 7194
E: me.sokalska@avans.nl
Maurice van Londen
Projectleider Biopolymeer Applicatiecentrum
T: +316 4057 7670
E: m.vanlonden@avans.nl
Maurits Dorlandt
Maurits Dorlandt
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +316 1943 1090
E: mhj.dorlandt@avans.nl
Michiel Michels
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 9291
E: mha.michels@avans.nl
Mike Nuiten
Junior onderzoeker Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188-5257877
E: m.nuiten2@avans.nl
Myron Koster
Myron Koster
Onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: +316 4049 1375
E: mjj.koster@avans.nl
Phoebus Panigyrakis
Docent Onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: 0682615624
E: p.i.panigyrakis@hz.nl
Qian Zhou
Projectleider - Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 6660
E: q.zhou1@avans.nl
Ralph Simons
Directeur
T: +316 2030 1362
E: rab.simons@avans.nl
Rene Kleijntjens
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 9034
E: rh.kleijntjens@avans.nl
Rozalia Persiani
Junior onderzoeker
T: +3188 525 739
E: r.persiani@avans.nl
saskia-boot
Saskia Boot-Wijn
Management Assistente
T: +3188 525 9131
E: s.boot@avans.nl
Seija Aalto
Seija Aalto
Project Officer
T: +316 1015 8807
E: sh.aalto@avans.nl
Sonny van Seeters
Docent- onderzoeker Biobased Building Blocks & Products
T:+31885258807
E: s.vanseeters@avans.nl
CoE BBE Team
Stef Bleyenberg
Junior Onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: +31118489765
E: bley0006@hz.nl
Coebbe Team
Steven Hommersom
Docent Onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: +31885258437
E: s.hommersom1@avans.nl
Svebor CoE BBE Team
Svebor Heruc
Docent Onderzoeker Biobased Bouwen
T: 0885257466
E: s.heruc@avans.nl
Tanja Moerdijk
Docent Chemie – Postdoc onderzoeker Marine Biobased Specialties
T: +31118 489000
E: tanja.moerdijk@hz.nl
Thais de Castro Lima Varella
Docent - onderzoeker Living Lab Brasil
T: 0633223038
E: t.decastrolimavarella@avans.nl
Wendy van Rijsbergen
Wendy van Rijsbergen
Marketing & Communicatie
T: +3188 525 8015
E: w.vanrijsbergen@avans.nl
Werner Muller
Werner Muller
Projectleider Biopolymer Application Center
T: +316 8362 4220
E: ww.muller@avans.nl
Wilfred Kleinjan
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 7389
E: we.kleinjan@avans.nl
Willem Böttger
Lector Biobased Bouwen
T: +316 5234 5020
E: woj.bottger@avans.nl
Wilner Acosta Martinez
Werkplaatsmeester BAC
T: +3188 525 5922
E: ws.acosta@avans.nl
Wim Gaakeer
Wim Gaakeer
Docent-onderzoeker Biobased Products
T: +3188 525 8417
E: wa.gaakeer@avans.nl

Bij het gebruik van deze website gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer informatie

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close