Filters

Alexander Compeer
Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 6977
E: ae.compeer@avans.nl
Alwin Hoogendoorn
Portfolio Manager Research
T: +3188 525 8154
E: a.hoogendoorn@avans.nl
Arnold Nijhuis
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Products
T: +3188 525 8683
E: awg.nijhuis@avans.nl
Bas Koebrugge
Marketing and communication
T: +3188 525 5754
E: b.koebrugge@avans.nl
Benno de Vries
Coordinator Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188 525 7836
E: b.devries1@avans.nl
Bruno Bastos Sales
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 6157
E: b.bastossales@avans.nl
Chiara Franchi
Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +316 5106 8072
E: mc.franchi@avans.nl
Dennis Molendijk
Researcher Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188 525 7914
E: d.molendijk@avans.nl
Dennis van Dijk
Project Controller
T: +3188 525 7243
E: dac.vandijk@avans.nl
Donald Podkrajac
Researcher Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +31 88 525 6740
E: d.podkrajac@avans.nl
Dorien Derksen
lecturer Marine Biobased Specialties
T: +316 2035 5906
E: gch.derksen@avans.nl
Douwe-Frits Broens
Portfolio Manager Business Support
T: +316 2270 2972
E: df.broens@avans.nl
Dylan de Jong
Junior researcher Marine Biobased Specialties
E: dlc.de.jong@hz.nl
Eric Mattheussens
Project leader KLAC - Researcher Biobased Products
T: +316 8250 2247
E: esgm.mattheussens@avans.nl
Gie Steenput
Project leader - Biobased Building
T: +3188 525 8252
E: gjpl.steenput@avans.nl
Giuliana Scuderi
Postdoc research Biobased Materials
T: +316 2717 6783
E: g.scuderi@hz.nl
Han van Kasteren
Lector Biobased Building Blocks & Products
T: +3188 525 8162
E: jmn.vankasteren@avans.nl
Han van Osch
Portfolio Manager Education
T: +316 1090 5484
E: han.van.osch@hz.nl
Hans de Wit
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Construction
T: +3188 525 6006
E: j.dewit5@avans.nl
Harbert Pater
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Construction
T: +3188 525 6613
E: h.pater@avans.nl
Heleen Moelker
Program manager CoE BBE / HZ
T:0637663271
E: hc.moelker@avans.nl
Herbert Beekman
Biobased Support
T: 0654 262 716
E: Beek0057@Hz.nl
Huub Looze
Project leader designer - Biopolymer Application Center
T: +316 1660 2996
E: hgj.looze@avans.nl
Ilaria la Bianca
Junior Researcher Biobased Construction
T: +3188 525 8478
E: i.labianca1@avans.nl
Ilse Rovers
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Construction
T: ----
E: ca.rovers@avans.nl
Ingrid Weegels
Project employee Biobased Economy HZ
T: +316 2448 5008
E: ingrid.weegels@hz.nl
Ireen Klitsie
Management assistant
T: +3188 525 7460
E: i.klitsie@avans.nl
Ischa Lamot
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 9047
E: i.lamot@avans.nl
Jan de Vos
Controller
T: +3188 525 7614
E: j.devos5@avans.nl
Jappe de Best
lecturer Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 8097
E: jh.debest@avans.nl
Jasper Sluis
Project leader - Biobased Building
T: +316 5367 3111
E: ja.sluis@avans.nl
Jesse van Groenigen
Researcher Marine Biobased Specialties
E: j.a.van.groenigen@hz.nl
John van de Moosdijk
Researcher Biobased Building
T: 0885256166
E: jhw.vandemoosdijk@avans.nl
John van der Werf
Researcher Biobased Building
T: +3188 525 5865
E: ja.vanderwerf@avans.nl
Joost Vette
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Construction
T: +316 2439 2743
E: jf.vette@avans.nl
José de Winter
Lecturer-researcher Marine Biobased Specialties
T: 011 84 89 664
E: j.m.de.winter@hz.nl
Kees Kruithof
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188 525 9477
E: ca.kruithof@avans.nl
Koen van Beurden
Researcher Biopolymer Application Center
T: +3188 525 7381
E: k.vanbeurden@avans.nl
Laura van Opstal
Project Officer Biobased Resources & Energy
T: 088 - 525 82 59
E: l.vanopstal1@avans.nl
Lennart Zoeter
Junior researcher Biobased Construction
T: +31 6 373 11 535
E: l.zoeter@hz.nl
Luiz Canalle
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188 525 8615
E: la.canalle@avans.nl
Lute-Harm Zwiers
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Building Blocks and Products
T: +3188 525 6917
E: lh.zwiers@avans.nl
Maarten den Hollander
Teacher Education Architecture
T: +316 13894049
E: m.den.hollander@hz.nl
Margot Verwei
Project leader - Researcher Biobased Construction
T: +316 1096 7587
E: mgp.verwei@avans.nl
Marianna Coelho
Researcher Biobased Materials
T: +316 3921 5300
E: marianna.coelho@hz.nl
Marijn Heeren
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Construction
T: +31648756010
E: Marijn.heeren@hz.nl
Mariska Polderman
Project employee Biobased Economy HZ
T: +316 5882 1625
E: mariska.polderman@hz.nl
Mart Verwijmeren
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 5712
E: m.verwijmeren2@avans.nl
Marzena Sokalska
Researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 7194
E: me.sokalska@avans.nl
Maurice van Londen
Project leader - Biopolymer Application Center
T: +316 4057 7670
E: m.vanlonden@avans.nl
Maurits Dorlandt
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +316 1943 1090
E: mhj.dorlandt@avans.nl
Michiel Michels
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 9291
E: mha.michels@avans.nl
Mike Nuiten
Junior researcher Biobased Building Blocks & Products
T: +3188-5257877
E: m.nuiten2@avans.nl
Myron Koster
Researcher Biobased Building
T: +316 4049 1375
E: mjj.koster@avans.nl
Phoebus Panigyrakis
Lecturer-Researcher Biobased Construction
T: 0682615624
E: p.i.panigyrakis@hz.nl
Qian Zhou
Project leader - Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 6660
E: q.zhou1@avans.nl
Ralph Simons
Director
T: +316 2030 1362
E: rab.simons@avans.nl
Rene Kleijntjens
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 9034
E: rh.kleijntjens@avans.nl
Rozalia Persiani
Junior researcher
T: +3188 525 739
E: r.persiani@avans.nl
Saskia Boot-Wijn
Management assistant
T: +3188 525 9131
E: s.boot@avans.nl
Seija Aalto
Project Officer
T: +316 1015 8807
E: sh.aalto@avans.nl
Stef Bleyenberg
Junior Researcher Biobased Construction
T: +31118489765
E: bley0006@hz.nl
Steven Hommersom
Lecturer-Researcher Biobased Construction
T: +31885258437
E: s.hommersom1@avans.nl
Svebor Heruc
Lecturer-Researcher Biobased Construction
T: 0885257466
E: s.heruc@avans.nl
Tanja Moerdijk
Lecturer in Chemistry - Postdoc researcher Marine Biobased Specialties
T: +31118 489000
E: tanja.moerdijk@hz.nl
Wendy van Rijsbergen
Marketing & Communication manager
T: +3188 525 8015
E: w.vanrijsbergen@avans.nl
Werner Muller
Project leader Biopolymer Application Center
T: +316 8362 4220
E: ww.muller@avans.nl
Wilfred Kleinjan
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Resources & Energy
T: +3188 525 7389
E: we.kleinjan@avans.nl
Willem Böttger
lecturer Biobased Building
T: +316 5234 5020
E: woj.bottger@avans.nl
Wilner Acosta Martinez
Workshop master BAC
T: +3188 525 5922
E: ws.acosta@avans.nl
Wim Gaakeer
Lecturer-researcher Biobased Products
T: +3188 525 8417
E: wa.gaakeer@avans.nl

By using this website you agree to the use of cookies More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close